Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Vanner Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Partners

William Quinn

William Quinn

Vice President

bquinn@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 247

Mark Byrne

Mark Byrne

Employee Benefits Vice President

mbyrne@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 283

Producers

Ron Muffler

Ron Muffler

Commercial Lines Store Program Manager

rmuffler@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 276

Kathy Schmitt

Kathy Schmitt

Account Executive, Team Lead

kschmitt@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 360

Peter Stevens

Peter Stevens

Vice President Recreational Marine

pstevens@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 309

Luke Hazelet

Luke Hazelet

Benefits / P&C Producer

lhazelet@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 245

Commercial Lines

Debbie McMicking

Debbie McMicking

Operations Manager

dmcmicking@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 244

Scott  Dobosz

Scott Dobosz

Director of Sales and Marketing

sdobosz@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 400

Tiffany Knapp

Tiffany Knapp

Account Executive

tknapp@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 285

Brittany  Campbell

Brittany Campbell

Account Manager

bcampbell@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 232

Vicki Puglia

Vicki Puglia

Account Manager

vpuglia@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 250

Lisa Pyszczynski

Lisa Pyszczynski

Quality Manager

lpyszczynski@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 231

Alissa Sinicki

Alissa Sinicki

Marketing Representative

asinicki@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 255

Benefits

William Quinn

William Quinn

Employee Benefits President

bquinn@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 247

Mark Byrne

Mark Byrne

Employee Benefits Vice President

mbyrne@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 283

Christina  Burgado

Christina Burgado

Account Manager

cburgado@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 303

Mary Schuler

Mary Schuler

Account Manager

mschuler@vannerinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Kathy Bett

Kathy Bett

Personal Lines Team Leader

kbett@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 248

Leslie Kwiatkowski

Leslie Kwiatkowski

Account Manager

lkwiatkowski@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 245

Kim LaVigne

Kim LaVigne

Personal Lines Business Development & Sales Executive

klavigne@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 359

Bonding

Dina Marinaro

Dina Marinaro

Senior Bond Account Manager

dmarinaro@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 284

Claims

Administration

Patrick Burger

Patrick Burger

Chief Financial Officer

pburger@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 236

Sue Wukovits

Sue Wukovits

Accounting Manager

swukovits@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 254

Beverley Schoenthal

Beverley Schoenthal

Corporate Administrative Representative

bschoenthal@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 221

Alex Alicea

Alex Alicea

Technology Strategy Specialist, Team Leader

aalicea@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 280