Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Vanner Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Partners

Producers

Ron Muffler

Ron Muffler

Commercial Lines Store Program Manager

rmuffler@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 276

Kathy Schmitt

Kathy Schmitt

Account Executive, Team Lead

kschmitt@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 360

Peter Stevens

Peter Stevens

Vice President Recreational Marine

pstevens@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 309

Commercial Lines

Benefits

Christina Burgado

Christina Burgado

Account Manager

cburgado@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 303

Mary Schuler

Mary Schuler

Account Manager

mschuler@vannerinsurance.com

Mark Byrne

Mark Byrne

Employee Benefits Vice President

mbyrne@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 283

Noemi Pizarro, SHRM-CP

Noemi Pizarro, SHRM-CP

Employee Benefits Team Lead

npizarro@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 265

Personal Lines

Kathy Bett

Kathy Bett

Personal Lines Team Leader

kbett@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 248

Kim LaVigne

Kim LaVigne

Personal Lines Business Development & Sales Executive

klavigne@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 359

Bonding

Dina Marinaro

Dina Marinaro

Senior Bond Account Manager

dmarinaro@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 284

Claims

Administration

Alex Alicea

Alex Alicea

Technology Strategy Specialist, Team Leader

aalicea@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 280

Beverley Schoenthal

Beverley Schoenthal

Corporate Administrative Representative

bschoenthal@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 221