Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Vanner Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Commercial Lines

Marketing

Benefits

Christina Burgado

Account Manager
cburgado@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 303

Mary Schuler

Account Manager
mschuler@vannerinsurance.com

Mark Byrne

Employee Benefits Vice President
mbyrne@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 283

Personal Lines

Bonding

Dina Marinaro

Senior Bond Account Manager
dmarinaro@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 284

Jason Reid

Bond & Surety Partner
jreid@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 288

Claims

Debbie McMicking

Commercial Lines Director of Operations
dmcmicking@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 244

Deanne Hutchinson

Claims Representative
dhutchinson@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 289

Administration

Alex Alicea

Technology and Marketing Manager
aalicea@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 280

Craig Scarupa

Chief Financial Officer
cscarupa@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 343

Samantha Schlein

Marketing & Communications Manager
sschlein@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 226

Beverley Schoenthal

Corporate Administrative Representative
bschoenthal@vannerinsurance.com
716-688-8888 ext. 221